What's Happening Now

Paley Fest: 'Lost' reunion, 'How I Met Your Mother' farewell, 'Sleepy Hollow' among 2014 panels

The Paley Center for Media has announced the panels for their Paley Fest series. This year the fun moves to a new venue, The Dolby Center at Hollywood and Highland (home of the Academy Awards).



As part of the Paley tradition, PaleyFest reunites casts of shows; "Veronica Mars"opens the Fest on the heels of the "Veronica Mars Movie" on Friday, March 14 and "Lost" for the 10th Anniversary Reunion." 
Check out the complete schedule below:

Thursday, March 13: Opening Night Presentation: Veronica Mars Reunion (7 pm)
Friday, March 14: Orange Is the New Black (7 pm)
Saturday, March 15: How I Met Your Mother Farewell (7 pm)
Sunday, March 16: Pretty Little Liars (1 pm Matinee Presentation)
Sunday, March 16: Lost: 10th Anniversary Reunion (7 pm)
Tuesday, March 18: Parks and Recreation (7 pm)
Wednesday, March 19: Sleepy Hollow (7 pm)
Friday, March 21: Mad Men (7 pm)
Saturday, March 22: The Vampire Diaries & The Originals (7 pm)
Sunday, March 23: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1 pm Matinee Presentation)
Monday, March 24: Masters of Sex (7 pm)
Tuesday, March 25: The Mindy Project (7 pm)
Wednesday, March 26: Community (7 pm)
Thursday, March 27: Veep (7 pm)
Friday, March 28: Closing Night Presentation: American Horror Story: Coven (7:00 pm)

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Jan. 19. Head to PaleyFest.org for details.

No comments