What's Happening Now

Keke Palmer releases new visual EP 'Lauren'

All-around entertainer Keke Palmer has released a new visual EP, "Lauren." With 5 tracks that embody the spirit of the singer and actress, this EP is Keke's first release through Island Records. 

The making of "Lauren," Keke's birth name, was a therapeutic process for the "Scream Queens" actress. Keke worked alongside Grammy -award winning producer Sean Garrett on the audio and the acclaimed choreographer Rosero Mccoy on the visuals. 

Keke says "I couldn't have asked for a better team" said Palmer. "I'm so ready to share my EP with the world and let this baby fly-I hope the sentiment is clear, that's what's most important to me."

LAUREN Tracklist

1. Doubtful
2. GOT ME FUCKED UP (feat Dreezy)

***LAUREN is now available for purchase on itunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Spotify, and Amazon Music.***

Check out the EP below:

<iframe width="583" height="328" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/1jrADBHW5kY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.