What's Happening Now

'Days of our Lives' sneak peek week of February 12

Check out what's coming up next week on "Days of our Lives" airing weekdays on NBC. 


Programming Note: "Day of our Lives'" programming could be interrupted during this month's Winter Olympic Games. Due to Winter Olympic programming airing live each day, all time zones from 3-5 p.m. ET (2-4 p.m. CT, 1-3 p.m. MT, 12-2 p.m. PT) could be effected so viewers in the Mountain and Pacific time zones will need to check with their local affiliates for updates. 

Monday, February 12
Hope is curious about Carrie's reaction to her and Rafe's wedding invitation
Marlena questions John’s behavior
Kate discovers a shocking scene at the DiMera Mausoleum

Tuesday, February 13
John attempts to inject Steve with another dose
Kate is reunited with Billie, who has a mysterious reason for being in town
Claire confronts Ciara about the secret she shared with Tripp

Wednesday, February 14
Rafe and Hope escape to Smith Island for a romantic night
Eve helps Brady out of a sticky situation
Eric figures out he and Jennifer have had a misunderstanding

Thursday, February 15
Stefan continues to get under Chad and Abigail’s skin
JJ asks Lani a very important question

Friday, February 16
JJ and Lani celebrate their engagement with Eli and Gabi
Stefan finds an unexpected intruder in his room
Billie saves John’s life

No comments