What's Happening Now

James Bay releases 'Us' music video, new album 'Electric Light' dropping May 18

James Bay has unveiled the official music video for Us the latest single to be unveiled from his much anticipated second album, Electric Light. The follow up to his internationally acclaimed, multi-million selling, BRIT and Ivor-winning, triple GRAMMY® nominated debut, Chaos & The Calm (2015), Electric Light will be released on 18th May (Virgin EMI).

The video brings to life a feeling of unity and on the song Bay says: “Touring my music means I’ve been lucky enough to meet people all over the world and witness the phenomenal strength of crowds. Gigs can be the greatest proof that positivity and strength comes from us all sticking together. I wrote this song to explore unity and inclusion. Looking through the lens of my own personal relationships, this song turned out to be a particularly important moment on the album for me."

"Us" has eclipsed the 3-million-mark on Spotify.
Check out the video below:

Electric Light [Virgin EMI] drops on Friday 18th May, 2018.  

Electric Light Tracklist
1. Intro
2. Wasted On Each Other
3. Pink Lemonade
4. Wild Love
5. Us
6. In My Head
7. Interlude
8. Just For Tonight
9. Wanderlust
10. I Found You
11. Sugar Drunk High
12. Stand Up
13. Fade Out
14. Slide

To Pre-Order, click on the image below:


Captivating venues everywhere, he revs up his sold-out Electric Light Tour this May following the album’s release. 

See full dates below and at  www.jamesbay.com.


No comments