What's Happening Now

PHOTOS: Ted Sarandos' Emmy Awards Toast Netflix’s Emmy Award Nominees and Creative Arts Emmy Award Winners

The Emmy parties on Saturday Night before the Emmys continues with Ted Sarandos' Emmy Awards Toast celebrating Netflix’s Emmy Award Nominees and the Netflix Creative Arts Emmy Award Winners.

Some of the attendees included Ali Wong (Hard Knock Wife), Alison Brie (GLOW), Andrea Barber (Fuller House), Antoni Porowski (Queer Eye), Betty Gilpin (GLOW), Bobby Berk (Queer Eye), Cameron Britton (MINDHUNTER), Candace Cameron Bure (Fuller House), Carol Kane (Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt), Diane Keaton, Gaten Matarazzo (Stranger Things), Hannah Gadsby (Nanette), Jackie Tohn (GLOW), Jason Bateman (Ozark), Jenji Kohan (Orange is the New Black), Jennifer Aniston, Jodie Foster (Arkangel, Black Mirror), John Stamos (Fuller House) Jonathan Van Ness (Queer Eye) and Karamo Brown (Queer Eye). 

Also attending were Leslie Jones, Lori Loughlin (Fuller House), Maclain Way (Wild Wild Country), Matt Duffer (Stranger Things), Marc Maron (GLOW), Merritt Wever (Godless), Michael Douglas (The Kominsky Method), Millie Bobby Brown (Stranger Things), Molly Shannon, Nick Kroll (Big Mouth), Noah Schnapp (Stranger Things), Norman Lear (One Day at a Time), Priah Ferguson (Stranger Things), Regina King (Seven Seconds), Ross Duffer (Stranger Things), Sadie Sink (Stranger Things), Samira Wiley, Sarah Paulson, Tan France (Queer Eye), and Tina Fey (Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt).

 Check out some of the photos (credit: Netflix) below: 

Norman Lear and Michael Douglas

Johnthan Van Ness

Samira Wiley and Millie Bobby Brown

Jennifer Aniston

Lori Loughlin, Candace Cameron Bure and Andrea Barber

Jennifer Aniston, Nicole Avant, Netflix Chief Content Officer Ted Sarandos, Jason Bateman and Amanda Anka 

Betty Gilpin

Kamaro Brown

Jackie Tohn, Shauna Duggins and Britt Baron

Leslie Jones, Tina Fey, Lorne Michaels and Molly Shannon

Kamaro Brown, Diane Keaton and Carol Kane

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.