What's Happening Now

LP To Drop 'Heart To Mouth' Album in December

LP announces the release of her anxiously awaited fifth full-length, Heart To Mouth on BMG/Vagrant, arriving in stores and at all digital retailers on December 7, 2018. The latest single and music video "Recovery" is out now. 

"Recovery" is available to stream and purchase. Check out the video above. 

"When I get on the mic and start doing melodies, I can feel that direct line from my heart to my mouth," LP said about the release. "In the past, there was a city full of streets that needed my attention. Now, I feel like I have a major highway to communicate emotion from. Whether they're sadder songs or big anthems, they all come from the same place."


1.    Dreamcatcher
2.    When I'm Over You
3.    One Night In the Sun
4.    Girls Go Wild
5.    Recovery
6.    The Power
7.    Dreamer
8.    House On Fire
9.    Hey Nice To Know Ya
10.  Die For Your Love
11.  Shaken
12.  Special

Heart To Mouth is available for pre-order and comes with instant downloads of "Recovery" and "Girls Go Wild."

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.