What's Happening Now

'Timeless' Series Finale Gets December Air Date

Malcolm Barrett, Abigail Spencer, and Matt LanterPhoto: ABC 
The fight to save "Timeless" resulted in a two-hour series finale. The series will wrap-up with the two-part finale on Thursday, December 20 from 8:00 p.m. - 10 p.m.

"Timeless" executive producers Eric Kripke, Shawn Ryan and Arika Lisanne Mittman are promising fans an epic, unforgettable thrill ride through the past, present and future, with a healthy dose of Christmas spirit. 

Spread across three centuries and two continents, the finale will test Lucy, Wyatt and the entire Time Team like never before as they try to #SaveRufus, preserve history and put a stop to Rittenhouse once and for all.

The cast includes Abigail Spencer, Matt Lanter, Malcolm Barrett, Goran Višnjic, Paterson Joseph, Sakina Jaffrey, and Claudia Doumit.

Shawn Ryan and Eric Kripke are the creators, writers and executive producers. Arika Lisanne Mittman is showrunner and executive producer. John Showalter will direct and executive produce. John Davis, John Fox and Marney Hochman also executive produce.

"Timeless" is a production of Sony Pictures Television, Davis Entertainment, MiddKid Productions and Kripke Enterprises.

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.