What's Happening Now

Usher Drops 'A' Album - Take a Listen

Usher is back! The R&B artist has unveiled a surprise new album, "A" which he dropped on Thursday at midnight. He reteams with producer Zaytoven for the tracks that include the first track "Gift Shop" featuring Gunna which was on FOX's new episode of "Empire." 

A Track List
1. “Stay At Home” featuring Future
2. “ATA”
3. “Peace Sign”
4. “You Decide”
5. “Birthday”
6. “She Ain’t Tell Ya”
7. “Say What You Want”
8. “Gift Shop” featuring Gunna

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.