What's Happening Now

Emmys 2019 Red Carpet Show Live to Air Live on FOX

The 71st Emmy Awards Red Carpet Show will air live Sunday, September 22 on FOX. Co-hosted by The Masked Singer panelist Jenny McCarthy, FOX Sports’ Shannon Sharpe and TV personality and fashion expert Kelly Osbourne, FOX’S LIVE EMMY® RED CARPET PRESHOW (6:30-7:00 PM ET live/3:30-4:00 PM PT live) and FOX’S LIVE EMMY® RED CARPET ARRIVALS (7:00-8:00 PM ET live/4:00-5:00 PM PT live) will bring fans even closer to their favorite television stars, with celebrity interviews and red carpet critiques on TV’s biggest night. Also, don’t miss a special reveal from Season Two of THE MASKED SINGER in the preshow.

In addition to the telecast, check out exclusive “behind-the-scenes” streaming coverage on BACKSTAGE LIVE!, the Television Academy’s Emmy night companion program, offering a behind-the-scenes look at winners backstage on EMMYS.COM, FOX.COM, and Facebook Live.

FOX’S LIVE EMMY® RED CARPET PRESHOW and FOX’S LIVE EMMY ® RED CARPET ARRIVALS will be executive-produced by Rob Silverstein (“Access Hollywood,” “Access Hollywood Live”) and co-executive-produced by John Ferracane (“ABC World News Tonight”) for FOX Alternative Entertainment, LLC.

The 71ST EMMY® AWARDS air LIVE from the Microsoft Theater at L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles, Sunday, Sept. 22 (8:00-11:00 PM ET live/5:00-8:00 PM PT live), on FOX. For more information please visit www.emmys.com.


No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.