Louis Tomlinson announces first solo tour and releases new music

Louis Tomlinson
Photo: Louis Tomlinson
Louis Tomlinson has dropped his newest single, “We Made It” viaSyco/Arista Records. This is the third track off his highly anticipated debut solo album, WALLS. The album will be available on January 31st, 2020 but is available for pre-order now.

Tomlinson will also be embarking on his first ever solo world tour in 2020. Louis’ 43-date tour kicks off on March 9th in Barcelona, Spain and hits cities all across the world including Paris, Berlin, Amsterdam, London, Dubai, Jakarta, Sydney, Tokyo and Rio De Janeiro, among others before hitting North America. The North American leg of the tour, presented by Live Nation, begins on June 9th in Minneapolis and will hit cities like Chicago, Toronto, Nashville, New York, and Los Angeles.

Tickets are available to the general public starting November 1st at 10am local time. To purchase tickets and for more information about the tour, please visit https://www.louis-tomlinson.com/.  

Tomlinson also debuted the music video for “We Made It” in conjunction with the single. The video, which was directed by Charlie Lightening is a continuation from his “Kill My Mind” video released in September. The week leading up to “We Made It,” Louis began teasing the new music on his socials. To date he teased the single’s audio, followed by a teaser trailer of the “We Made It” music video on To heighten the anticipation, Louis also shared a digital scavenger hunt yesterday morning for fans to reveal the album art.


WORLD TOUR DATES:
Monday, March 9, 2020
Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Milan, Italy
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Stockholm, Sweden
Monday, March 16, 2020
Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Paris, France
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
London, UK
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Glasgow, UK
Friday, March 27, 2020
Doncaster, UK
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Manchester, UK
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Dubai, UAE
Monday, April 20, 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sydney, Australia
Monday, April 27, 2020
Melbourne, Australia
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Tokyo, Japan
Friday, May 01, 2020
Osaka, Japan
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Asuncion, Paraguay
Friday, May 15, 2020
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Chicago, IL
Friday, June 12, 2020
Toronto, ON
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Pittsburgh, PA
Monday, June 15, 2020
Boston, MA
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
New York, NY
Friday, June 19, 2020
Washington, DC
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, June 22, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Nashville, TN
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Detroit, MI
Monday, July 06, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
St. Louis, MO
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Houston, TX
Friday, July 10, 2020
Austin, TX
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Dallas, TX
Monday, July 13, 2020
Denver, CO
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, July 17, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Portland, OR
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Seattle, WA
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Vancouver, BC

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.

Powered by Blogger.