Television Industry Advocacy Awards honors Maria Shriver, RJ Mitte and Tony Goldwyn

Tony Goldwyn receives the 2019 Television Advocacy Award
Advocacy Honors held their fifth annual Television Advocacy Awards honoring Tony Goldwyn (Scandal)  Maria Shriver (American journalist)  Isha Sesay (CNN) and RJ Mitte (Breaking Bad) for their efforts to give back. The event was hosted by Lu Parker (KTLA). The event was held at the TCL Chinese Theatre in Hollywood, CA. Presenters included Minnie Driver, Renee Lawless, Liz Hernandez and Kathy Eldon.

Over its short history, the Television Industry Advocacy Awards has recognized the work of 34 industry leaders including Eva Longoria, Chrissy Metz, Keegan-Michael Key, Alfre Woodard, Anthony Anderson, Sela Ward, Tim Robbins, Alyssa Milano, Debra Messing, Patricia Heaton, Constance Zimmer, Jill Soloway, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Abigail Disney, Bill Prady, Niecy Nash and Laverne Cox, among others.

TVMusic was on hand to chat with all the celebrities on hand to support the cause.
Check back with TVMusic Network for more coverage.

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.

Powered by Blogger.