BTS ANNOUNCES 'MAP OF THE SOUL' TOUR

BTS is back!  BTS announce their return to the U.S. and Europe with their MAP OF THE SOUL TOUR. The outing follows last year’s massive BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF’ which sold out 6 stadium shows in the U.S. in minutes.

 MAP OF THE SOUL TOUR will be their biggest North American tour ever and kicks off on April 25th in Santa Clara. The outing will also travel to Los Angeles, Dallas, Orlando, Atlanta, New Jersey, Washington D.C., and Toronto before wrapping on June 6th in Chicago. Please see full itinerary below.

Tickets can be purchased through the Ticketmaster Verified Fan® platform. BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP users will have the first chance to participate in the GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP VERIFIED FAN PRESALE beginning at 3pm local time on Wednesday, February 5th through 11pm local time on Thursday, February 6th. The General Verified Fan presale (for non-fan club members) will begin at 3pm local time on Thursday, February 6th through 11pm local time that same day.

Fans can register for the Verified Fan presale now through Sunday, February 2nd at 10pm EST by signing up HERE. Registered fans who receive an invitation code will have the opportunity to purchase tickets before the general public on sale. Ticketmaster Verified Fan does not guarantee that everyone who is verified and receives an invitation code will get a ticket. Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, February 7th at 3pm local time at LiveNation.com. BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBER PRESALE and General Verified Fan registration are open now through Sunday, February 2nd at 10pm ET. For more information about the presale, please visit our FAQ page.


BTS 2020 U.S. TOUR DATES:

DATE
CITY
VENUE
Sat Apr 25
Santa Clara, CA
Levi's Stadium
Sun Apr 26
Santa Clara, CA
Levi's Stadium
Sat May 02
Los Angeles, CA
Rose Bowl Stadium
Sun May 03
Los Angeles, CA
Rose Bowl Stadium
Sat May 09
Dallas, TX
Cotton Bowl Stadium
Sun May 10
Dallas, TX
Cotton Bowl Stadium
Thu May 14
Orlando, FL
Camping World Stadium
Sun May 17
Atlanta, GA
Bobby Dodd Stadium
Sat May 23
East Rutherford, NJ
MetLife Stadium
Sun May 24
East Rutherford, NJ
MetLife Stadium
Wed May 27
Washington, DC
FedExField
Sat May 30
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre
Sun May 31
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre
Fri Jun 05
Chicago, IL
Soldier Field
Sat Jun 06
Chicago, IL
Soldier Field



BTS 2020 EUROPEAN TOUR DATES:

Fri Jul 3
London, GBR
Twickenham Stadium
Sat Jul 4
London, GBR
Twickenham Stadium
Sat Jul 11
Berlin, DEU
Olympiastadion Berlin
Sun Jul 12
Berlin, DEU
Olympiastadion Berlin
Fri Jul 17
Barcelona, ESP
Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys
Sat Jul 18
Barcelona, ESP
Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.

Powered by Blogger.