Oscars 2020: Timothée Chalamet, Rami Malek, Will Ferrell and Gal Gadot Among announced presenters

More presenters for the Oscars have been announced. Show producers Lynette Howell Taylor and Stephanie Allain today announced additional presenters for the 92nd Oscars® telecast.  The Oscars will air live Sunday, February 9, on ABC.

The lineup includes Zazie Beetz, Timothée Chalamet, Will Ferrell, Gal Gadot, Mindy Kaling, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Anthony Ramos, Mark Ruffalo, Kelly Marie Tran and Kristen Wiig. They join previously announced Oscars presenters include Mahershala Ali, Olivia Colman, Regina King, and Rami Malek. 

The 92nd Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 9, 2020, at the Dolby® Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.  “Oscars: Live on the Red Carpet” will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.   

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.

Powered by Blogger.