Guns N' Roses announce North American Stadium tour dates

Guns N' Roses
Photo: Guns N' Roses
Guns N’ Roses announced North American dates as part of their 2020 worldwide stadium tour this summer. The group brings the tour to to millions of fans across the globe starting this March in Mexico City. The Guns N’ Roses 2020 Tour will make GNR the first ever rock band to perform at the long-awaited Los Angeles SoFi Stadium.

Citi is the official presale credit card of the Guns N’ Roses 2020 Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, February 4 at 12pm local time until Thursday, February 6 at 10pm local time through Citi Entertainment®. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com. Tickets go on sale to the general public for North American dates starting Friday, February 7th at 12pm local time at LiveNation.com. Tickets are on sale now for previously announced Latin America, South America, and European dates.

The tour announcement comes on the heels of the band’s first show of the decade at Super Bowl Music Fest that invaded Miami this weekend.

In 2016 Axl Rose, Slash, and Duff McKagan shocked and thrilled fans around the world after revealing they were reuniting for their now historic Not In This Lifetime Tour. The band brought endless energy to over 150 shows, playing for more than 5.5 million fans worldwide. Produced and promoted by Live Nation, the Not In This Lifetime Tour was crowned the third highest grossing outing of all time.


GUNS N’ ROSES 2020 WORLD TOUR:

Newly announced North American dates in bold


DATE

CITY

VENUE


Saturday, March 14, 2020

Mexico City, MX

Vive Latino Festival


Wednesday, March 18, 2020

San Jose, CR

Estadio Ricardo Saprissa Ayma


Saturday, March 21, 2020

Quito, EC

Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa


Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Lima, PE

Estadio Universidad San Marcos


Friday, March 27, 2020

Santiago, CL

Lollapalooza


Sunday, March 29, 2020

Buenos Aires, AG

Lollapalooza


Friday, April 3, 2020

Sao Paolo, BR

Lollapalooza


Sunday, April 5, 2020

Bogota, CO

Estereo Picnic


Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Guatemala City, GT

Estadio Cementos Progreso


Saturday, April 11, 2020

Punta Cana, DR

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino


Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Lisbon, PT

Passeio Martimo De Alges


Saturday, May 23, 2020

Seville, ES

Estadio Benito Villamarin


Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Munich, DE

Olympiastadion


Friday, May 29, 2020

London, GB

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium


Saturday, May 30, 2020

London, GB

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium


Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Hamburg, GE

Volksparkstadion


Saturday, June 6, 2020

Solvesborg, SE

Sweden Rock Festival


Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Vienna, AT

Ernst Happel Stadium


Friday, June 12, 2020

Firenze, IT

Firenze Rocks


Sunday, June 14, 2020

Berne, CH

Stade de Suisse


Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Warsaw, PL

PGE Narodowy


Friday, June 19, 2020

Prague, CZ

Letnany Airport


Sunday, June 21, 2020

Landgraaf, NL

Pinkpop


Thursday, June 25, 2020

Glasgow, GB

Glasgow Green


Saturday, June 27, 2020

Dublin, IE

Marlay Park


Saturday, July 04, 2020

Milwaukee, WI

Summerfest – AmFam Amp


Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Philadelphia, PA

Citizens Bank Park


Saturday, July 11, 2020

Detroit, MI

Comerica Park


Monday, July 13, 2020

Toronto, ON

Rogers Centre


Thursday, July 16, 2020

Washington, DC

Nationals Park


Saturday, July 18, 2020

East Rutherford, NJ

MetLife Stadium


Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Boston, MA

Fenway Park


Friday, July 24, 2020

Minneapolis, MN

Target Field


Sunday, July 26, 2020

Chicago, IL

Wrigley Field


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Commerce City, CO

DICK'S Sporting Goods Park


Sunday, August 02, 2020

Seattle, WA

T-Mobile Park


Wednesday, August 05, 2020

San Francisco, CA

Oracle Park


Saturday, August 08, 2020

Los Angeles, CA

SoFi Stadium


Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Bobby Dodd Stadium


Saturday, August 15, 2020

Tampa, FL

Raymond James Stadium


Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Arlington, TX

Globe Life Field


Friday, August 21, 2020

Indianapolis, IN

Lucas Oil Stadium


Sunday, August 23, 2020

Fargo, ND

Fargodome


Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Missoula, MT

Grizzly Stadium

No comments

Comments are moderated for language before posted.

Powered by Blogger.